Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Kriss Haymes (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

God's True Story
(Part of the C - The Big Picture series).
Preached by Kriss Haymes on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
C - The Big Picture
(Part of the C - The Big Picture series).
Preached by Kriss Haymes on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Friendship
John 15:12-13 (Part of the Woodland Acres Baptist Church series).
Preached by Kriss Haymes on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Centerpiece of Thanksgiving
Hebrews 13:15 (Part of the Woodland Acres Baptist Church series).
Preached by Kriss Haymes on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Magnificence of the Gospel
Revelation 14:6-20 (Part of the The Gospel series).
Preached by Kriss Haymes on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Manifestation of the Gospel Part 2
Hebrews 1:1-3 (Part of the The Gospel series).
Preached by Kriss Haymes on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Mystery of the Gospel
Ephesians 3:1-12 (Part of the The Gospel series).
 file
Preached by Kriss Haymes on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Meaning of the Gospel
1 Corinthians 15:1-4 (Part of the The Gospel series).
Preached by Kriss Haymes on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fatal Faith
Matthew 7:21-23 (Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Kriss Haymes on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fervent Faith
Hebrews 11:1-40 (Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Kriss Haymes on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser