Sermons


Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

Bless the Lord, Part 1
(Part of the Bless The Lord series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Kriss Haymes on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Journey
Acts 16:6-15 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Pastor Kriss Haymes on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Persecuted Church
John 15:18-21 (Part of the International Day of Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Kriss Haymes on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Reformation
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the The Reformation series).
Preached by Pastor Kriss Haymes on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Thief and the Seven Bowles
(Part of the Like a Thief in the Night series).
Preached by Pastor Kriss Haymes on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Thief in the Revelation to John
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the Like a Thief in the Night series).
Preached by Pastor Kriss Haymes on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Like a Thief in the Night Part 2
(Part of the Like a Thief in the Night series).
Preached by Pastor Kriss Haymes on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit-Filled Relationships
Galatians 5:16-25 (Part of the Woodland Acres Baptist Church series).
Preached by Matt Cox on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Like a Thief in the Night
Matthew 24:1-3 (Part of the Like a Thief in the Night series).
Preached by Pastor Kriss Haymes on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Tanner's Roof Part 3
Acts 10:17-23 (Part of the Raisin' the Roof - Above the Roof series).
Preached by Pastor Kriss Haymes on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser